Committee 2020

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8am and 9pm.

PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentDavid Lavingsdavid@cmsprojects.com.au0408 425 460
Vice President Brad Higgsbrad@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 452 181
MWFA RepresentativeDavid Lavings & Brad Higgs
TreasurerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
SecretaryJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
RegistrarTBC
Assistant RegistrarTBC
Age Co-ordinators:
U6 Age CoordinatorJess Brittenjess@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 402 801
U7 Age CoordinatorKiri Matteskiri@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 001 926
Assistant Coord U6/7Michelle Petersmichelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 457 970
U8 Age CoordinatorKristy  Housleykristy@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0474 297373
U9 Age CoordinatorMelissa Firthmelissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 090 222
Laura Snyderlaura@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 247 478
U10 Age CoordinatorJason Dayjason@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au:0419 991 183
Mixed & Girls U11 Age CoordinatorGillian Bryangillian@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0458 265 609
Mixed & Girls U12 Age CoordinatorJody Bayleyjody@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 644 577
Mixed & Girls U13 Age CoordinatorSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
Mixed & Girls U14 Age CoordinatorDavid Johnstonedavidj@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0448 010 905
U15 - U16 Age CoordinatorKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
W15 -W16 Age CoordinatorJoe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
Girls W8 - W10 CoordinatorElisha Stewartelisha@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 653 769
Mens U18 & AL CoordinatorVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Mens O35 CoordinatorsJames Treersjames.treers@jobs.gov.au0458 963 234
james@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au
Adam Weightadam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0481 196 622
Mens O45 CoordinatorsGarry Riggsgarry.riggs@riggsconsulting.com.au0411 558 815
Craig Chalkcraig@reddingo.com0466 511 636
Senior Ladies CoordinatorTBC
Other Members:
Head Grounds CoordinatorGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Gear Steward (Player kit)Lori Hotchkisslori@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0450 228 705
Gear Steward (Coaches kit)TBC
Comp Secretary/Res OfficerJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Child Protection OfficerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Presentation Co-ordinatorGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Katie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Merchandise ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Canteen ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Referees Club RepresentativeVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Training BookingsJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Events ManagerKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Sponsorship ManagerCarly Stevenscarly@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0406 630 970
IT / Website / Newsletter:
Social Media ManagerRick Elenbaasrick@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0416 264 050
Coaching:
Coaching DirectorGareth Banksgareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 682866
PL CoachAnthony Seminaraanseminara@bigpond.com0418 969 515
AL1 CoachAaron Kempaaron@aokpropertyservices.com.au0400 166 249
WAL1 CoachMichael Kembermichaelkember@hotmail.com0405 093 653
Platinum Sponsors
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Gold Sponsors
Premier AutomotivePhone 9905 1853
L J Hooker Dee WhyPhone (02) 9971 2877
Fafelu Construction GroupPhone (02) 9905 9981
Silver Sponsors
HoselinkPhone 1300 900 617
Keith Burrows Auto RepairsPhone 9905 6087
I Love PizzaPhone 9972 2993
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Bronze Sponsors
Freshwater Financial ServicesPhone (02) 9907 4624
Associate Sponsors
Domino'sPhone 8976 3420
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 9948 3905
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
Grill'dPhone 9188 8396
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2019?

For great deals contact our Sponsorship Manager: Ben Peters

Phone 0400 457 970