Committee 2019

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8:00 am and 9:00 pm.

PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentDavid Lavingsdavid@cmsprojects.com.au0408 425 460
Vice President Brad Higgsbrad@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 452 181
MWFA RepresentativeDavid Lavings & Brad Higgs
TreasurerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
SecretaryJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
RegistrarLinda Beaugeardlinda@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0418 478 608
Assistant RegistrarHailey Markshailey@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0438 242 877
Age Co-ordinators:
U6 Age CoordinatorMichelle Petersmichelle@dbfs.com.au0400 457 970
U7 Age CoordinatorKristy  Housleykristy@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0474 297373
U8 Age CoordinatorMelissa Firthmelissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 090 222
Laura Snyderlmsnyder2017@gmail.com0427 247 478
U9 Age CoordinatorJason Dayjason@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au:0419 991 183
U10 Age CoordinatorGareth Banksgareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 682866
Mixed & Girls U11/12 Age CoordinatorSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
Mixed & Girls U13 Age CoordinatorDavid Johnstonedavidj@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0448 010 905
Mixed & Girls U14-16 Age CoordinatorJoe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
Girls W8 - W10 CoordinatorElisha Stewartelisha@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 653 769
Mens U18 & AL CoordinatorVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Mens O35 CoordinatorsJames Treersjames.treers@jobs.gov.au0458 963 234
james@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au
Adam Weightadam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0481 196 622
Mens O45 CoordinatorsGarry Riggsgarry.riggs@riggsconsulting.com.au0411 558 815
Craig Chalkcraig@reddingo.com0466 511 636
Senior Ladies CoordinatorLiz Morrisliz@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0401 701 219
Other Members:
Head Grounds CoordinatorTBC
Grounds Coordinator (Sun) amTBC
Gear Steward (Player kit)Lori Hotchkisslori@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0450 228 705
Gear Steward (Coaches kit)Jenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Maria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Comp Secretary/Res OfficerJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Child Protection OfficerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Presentation Co-ordinatorBoyd Tarrant-Foderboyd@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0434 355 805
Katie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Merchandise ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Canteen ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Referees Club RepresentativeVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Training BookingsJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Events ManagerKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Sponsorship ManagerBen Petersben@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0438 640 912
IT / Website / Newsletter:
Microsoft 365Nick Beaugeardnick@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 092 976
Social Media ManagerKristie Cooksonkris@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0405 347 028
Coaching:
Coaching DirectorGareth Banksgareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 682866
AL1 CoachAnthony Seminaraanseminara@bigpond.com0418 969 515
WAL1 CoachMichael Kembermichaelkember@hotmail.com
0405 093 653

Platinum Sponsors
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
L J Hooker Dee WhyPhone (02) 9971 2877
Premier AutomotivePhone 9905 1853
Fafelu Construction GroupPhone (02) 9905 9981
Silver Sponsors
Keith Burrows Auto RepairsPhone 9905 6087
HoselinkPhone 1300 900 617
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
I Love PizzaPhone 9972 2993
Taylor's DoorsPhone 9905 1222
Bronze Sponsors
Freshwater Financial ServicesPhone (02) 9907 4624
Associate Sponsors
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 9948 3905
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
Domino'sPhone 8976 3420
Grill'dPhone 9188 8396
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2019?

For great deals contact our Sponsorship Manager: Ben Peters

Phone 0400 457 970